Colofon

Bestuur

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Voorzitter Jan Rikus Limbeek 074-3761914 jhalimbeek@home.nl
Penningmeester Peter Meirik 074-3767420 peter@meirik.nl
Secretaris (+ ledenadministratie) Leonie Zengerink 06-52384662 zwartwit.delden@knkv.nl
Lid Berrie Jansen 06-25269787 korfbalzwartwit@live.nl

Technische commissie

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Voorzitter Paul Hoogeveen 074-2423380 paul.hoogeveen@planet.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Berrie Jansen 06-25269787 korfbalzwartwit@live.nl
Lid Imko Smit 074-3763355 imkosmit@hotmail.com

Jeugd technische commissie

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Voorzitter Jorik Kamp jorikkamp@home.nl
Secretaris Judith Voskamp 06-10560557 judith_voskamp@hotmail.com
Lid Martine Stubbe 06-46438082 martinestubbe@hotmail.com
Lid Matthijs Spoolder 06-50887157 matthijs.spoolder@gmail.com
Lid Berrie Jansen 06-25269787 korfbalzwartwit@live.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Penningmeester Maud Sanders 074-3764561 maud_s@hotmail.com
Lid Claudia Meier 074-3766199 claudiameier@home.nl
Lid Claudia Geenen, van 06-46040693 c_van_g@live.nl
Lid Cindy Lansink 06-48004289 cindylansink2@hotmail.com
Lid Robert Bordes 06-41247872 r.bordes@home.nl
Lid Leonie Zengerink 074-3762752 leoniezengerink@hotmail.com

Redactiecommissie

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Contactpersoon Willemijn Smit 074-3763355 willemijn.smit@home.nl

Internetcommissie

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Webmaster Matthijs Spoolder 06-50887157 matthijs.spoolder@gmail.com

PR-commissie

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Lid Martijn Borgman 074-3762811 mborgman@zonnet.nl
Lid Marcel Kamp 074-3762979 mfm.kamp@hetnet.nl
Lid Marieke Brem 06-10770227 qui_master@hotmail.com
Lid Willemijn Smit 074-3763355 willemijn.smit@home.nl
Lid Marijn Kuil 06-22576168 marijntjuh77@hotmail.com

Kantinecommissie

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Contactpersoon Margo Kamp 074-3762979 mfm.kamp@ziggo.nl
Contactpersoon Ans Smit 074-3763013
Lid Ineke Hoogeveen 074-3762280

Activiteitencommissie

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Lid Dorien Snel 074-3761193 dorien_snel@hotmail.com
Lid Robert Baake rbaake@home.nl
Lid Roos Limbeek 074-3761914 rooslimbeek@hotmail.com
Lid Bart Demmer 06-17332545 demmerbart@gmail.com

Club van 45

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Lid Frank Ankersmid 074-3766879 ankersmid@home.nl
Lid Ilco ten Bokum 074-3764080 itenbokum@home.nl
Lid Martijn Hartgerink 06-45210935 martijnhartgerink@hotmail.com

Scheidsrechters

Functie Naam Telefoon Email
Scheidsrechter Salvatore Pinna 06-38675720 spinna68@hotmail.com
Scheidsrechter Evert ter Haar 06-34616125 tinyenevert@home.nl
Scheidsrechter Joshua Raanhuis 06-30479788 j.raanhuis.zwartwit@gmail.com